G.L.I.Ci.Ne.

Referenti regionali

Logo G.L.I.Ci.Ne.

PIEMONTE
Coordinatore Nazionale

Scrivimi!Lucio Bordignon
info@luciobordignon.it

 

VALLE D’AOSTA

Contatta Giovanni Maffei.Giovanni Maffei
giovannimaffei@tiscalinet.it

 

LOMBARDIA

Contatta Marco Mastrolilli.Marco Mastrorilli
marco.mastrolilli@tin.it

Contatta Francesco Gatti.Francesco Gatti
f.gatti@parcolefolaghe.com

 

VENETO

Contatta Francesco Mezzavilla.Francesco Mezzavilla
f.mezza@libero.it

 

TRENTINO - ALTO ADIGE

Contatta Paolo Pedrini.Paolo Pedrini
pedrini@mtsn.tn.it

Contatta Maurizio Azzolini.Maurizio Azzolini
morinellus@email.it

 

FRIULI

Contatta Gianluca Rassati.Gianluca Rassati
itassar@tiscali.it

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Contatta Roberto Tinarelli.Roberto Tinarelli
rtinarelli@libero.it

 

LIGURIA

Contatta Luca Baghino.Luca Baghino
luca.baghino@poste.it

 

MARCHE

Contatta Paolo Giacchini.Paolo Giacchini
paolo.giacchini@hystrix.it

 

UMBRIA

Contatta Stefano Laurenti.Stefano Laurenti
stefanol@inwind.it

 

ABRUZZO

Contatta Augusto De Sanctis.Augusto De Sanctis
adesanctis@wwf

 

MOLISE

Contatta Marco Carafa.Marco Carafa
carafa@univaq.it

Contatta Marco Carafa.Marco Carafa
hyla@interfree.it

Contatta Nicola Norante.Nicola Norante
noranten@teletu.it

 

LAZIO

Contatta Massimo Brunelli.Massimo Brunelli
mss.brunelli@tin.it

 

PUGLIA

Contatta Maurizio Marrese.Maurizio Marrese
marrese.maurizio@gmail.com

Contatta Vincenzo Rizzi.Vincenzo Rizzi
rizzi.v@tiscali.it

Contatta Matteo Caldarella.Matteo Caldarella
caldarella@centrostudinatura.it

 

CAMPANIA

Contatta Maurizio Fraissinet.Maurizio Fraissinet
mfraissinet@tiscalinet.it

 

BASILICATA

Contatta Matteo Visceglia.Matteo Visceglia
mvisceglia@tin.it

Contatta Matteo Visceglia.Matteo Visceglia
matteo.visceglia@alice.it

 

CALABRIA

Contatta Salvatore Urso.Salvatore Urso
salvourso78@gmail.com

 

SICILIA

Contatta Andrea Corso.Andrea Corso
voloerrante@yahoo.it

Contatta Anna Giordano.Anna Giordano
a.giordano@wwf.it

Contatta Andrea Ciaccio.Andrea Ciaccio
greatauk_ac@yahoo.it

Contatta Renzo Ientile.Renzo Ientile
balestruccio@yahoo.it

 

SARDEGNA

Contatta Marcello Grussu.Marcello Grussu
porphyrio@tiscali.it

 

 

Vai all'inizio della pagina   Torna alla pagina precedente   Vai alla Home Page